Florida

“Station 19” and “Grey’s Anatomy” are back at a prime-time crossover event

Get ready for some of the major dramas as “Station 19” and “Grey’s Anatomy” will return to ABC on Thursday with a big crossover event.

When the show returns, we will continue to work on stories that reflect real life, such as the COVID-19 pandemic and social justice issues.

“We need to have these sometimes difficult and offensive conversations to get somewhere together,” said Boris Kodjoe, star of “Station 19”.

At the station 19 winter finale, two black firefighters were arrested after a quarrel with police.

“We will find out what that means in the future, and how to deal with some of the escalations associated with this highly volatile relationship between police and especially the black community,” Cojo said.

Viewers will also see what happens when the “Station 19” and “Grey’s Anatomy” stars team up again for a television event. The two-hour event includes danger, kidnapping, and even torture.

“You just have the organization at hand, right? Keep it close,” Cojo advised. “I always cry. There are always laughter and always heartwarming moments.”

“Grey’s Anatomy” actor Jesse Williams is always looking forward to joining these two shows together.

“It’s really great to be able to overlap with’Station 19’and make the trauma they bring to patients and track people in both episodes,” Williams said. “It’s really working.”

The fate of Meredith, played by Ellen Pompeo, a “glaze” housewife, has been questioned this season for her health. The viewer is treated with a dream sequence featuring Pompeo and some ex-cast companions. Is the number of surprise guests increasing this season?

“I would be surprised if there were no cooler visitors,” Williams teased.

“Station 19” will air on Thursday at 8 pm EST. “Grey’s Anatomy” at 7:00 pm CST, followed by 9:00 pm EST | ABC’s 8:00 pm CT.

Related | Jesse Williams talks about the resurrection of Grey’s Anatomy and celebrating Latin culture with a new gaming app

Copyright © 2021OnTheRedCarpet.com. all rights reserved.



“Station 19” and “Grey’s Anatomy” are back at a prime-time crossover event

Source link “Station 19” and “Grey’s Anatomy” are back at a prime-time crossover event

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button